Address

Boston Truck Center ,  a Boston Freightliner owned company
2000 Main Street  
Brockton, MA 02302

Phone

508-857-0280

Hours

M-F 7am to 4:30pm
Parts only is open Saturday  8am to Noon 

All departments are Closed Sunday

Contact

Truck and Trailer Sales 

Jeff Denesha

508-857-0280 ext-220

cell-508-280-7411

 jdenesha@boston.com

 

Parts Specialists

Cody Cornell      508-857-0280 ext-215       tcornell@bostonFTL.com

James Santos    508-857-0280 ext-216       jsantos@bostonFTL.com

 

 

Parts Manager

Jon Pimental

( 508 ) 857-0280 ext-210

jpimental@bostonftl.com

 

Service Advisor

Sean Young

508- 857-0280  ext-212

syoung@bostonftl.com

 

Service Manager

Allan Andersen

( 508 ) 857 -0280 ext- 217

 aandersen@bostonftl.com

 


View Larger Map

Welcome to Boston Truck Center

Boston Truck Center is a Boston Freightliner owned company.

Each department and team member will provide you with recommendations based on your needs and budget. Our Staff will strive to exceed your needs and expectations...always remembering the words of our Owners...The Vigorito's " We must always remember that it is a privilege to have and serve our customers. Although we are not perfect.... we will strive for perfection and give our customers 100% effort to ensure their satisfactuion".

Jeff Denesha

Sales and Marketing Manager

508-857-0280

jdenesha@bostonftl.com